RSS

It’s time to say goodbye…

23 Nov

Well, I think it’s time to say goodbye. I mean, I was really bad about content anyway, and I just wasn’t doing enough baking/cooking to keep the blog up, and a lot of posts seemed to end up being about restaurants or pop-ups or traveling anyway.

However, it’s also time to say hello. Hello to The Boozy Bunch. Several friends and I have started a collective blog. Because it’s really hard to be consistent and publish interesting stuff and have a day job (and have a social life). It’s more of a restaurant review type blog, but there will be room for the occasional recipe (I plan on posting some of my more original creations there in the coming year).

So please come along and check us out. While most of the blogs will be London-based, there will be plenty of room for seeing the world as well.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 23, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “It’s time to say goodbye…

  1. gasstationwithoutpumps

    November 26, 2015 at 5:12 AM

    Grant, it’s true that you’ve not been a very frequent blogger, but I’ll still miss hearing from you.

     

Leave a Reply

 
